expr:class='"loading" + data:blog.mobileClass'>

Search Box

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Edo Governorship Election: INEC declares APC candidate the winner

The governorship election took place in 18 local government areas of Edo State in South-south Nigeria.

Nineteen candidates contested in the election.

INEC declares APC candidate, Mr Godwin Obaseki, as the winner of the Edo State governorship election.

No comments:

Post a Comment